LabPhon16 Student Awards

The Association congratulates the winners of the Best Student Paper Awards at the LabPhon 16 conference! The award for best oral presentation went to Bryn Hauk (University of Hawaii at Manoa), and the best poster award was awarded jointly to Myriam Lapierre (University of California, Berkeley) and Simon Ritter (University of Cologne).

Congratulations also to the winners of IPA Students Awards for their presentations at LabPhon 16. These were Anna Bruggeman (University of Cologne, Germany), Amber B. Camp (University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa, USA), Stefano Coretta (University of Manchester, UK), Sarah Harper (University of Southern California, USA) and Robin Karlin (Cornell University, USA).